National Intergovernmental Purchasing Alliance (National IPA)  | 840 Crescent Centre Drive, Suite 600, Franklin, Tennessee 37067 | (844) 643-3134

      Register to Participate  | Contact Us | Compliance | About Us | Our Agreements | Contracting Process | Terms & Conditions

Have Your Regional Manager Contact You

National IPA has the most experienced cooperative team in public procurement, cooperative purchasing and supply chain management.

With over 150 combined years of public procurement experience and over 275 
years of cooperative purchasing experience, you can trust that
you are in good hands
with our team!

National IPA Regional Managers

State & Local Regions

Doug Looney
Group Vice President - Northwest
(314) 210-8058
doug.looney@omniapartners.com
 
Amy Smith
Group Vice President - Central
(314) 518-3974
amy.smith@omniapartners.com
 
Stephen Maxwell
Group Vice President - East
(732) 608-4403
stephen.maxwell@omniapartners.com
 
Shelley Andrews
Regional Manager, Northwest
(509) 998-1503
shelley.andrews@omniapartners.com
 
Derek Anderson
Regional Manager, South TX
(979) 877-8273
derek.anderson@omniapartners.com
 
Travis Brown
Regional Manager, Appalachian Mtn.
Cell: 412-295-6832
travis.brown@omniapartners.com
 
Melinda S. Pallotta, CPPO
Regional Manager, Northern CA
(209) 480-6324
melinda.pallotta@omniapartners.com
 
Jamie Stepich
Regional Manager, North TX
(817) 713-1821
jamie.stepich@omniapartners.com
 
Bryna Bartlett
Regional Manager, Northeast
Cell: 201-407-2821
bryna.bartlett@omniapartners.com
Sarah Moncure-Wilson
Regional Manager, Southern CA
(562) 221-7563
sarah.moncure@omniapartners.com
 
Chris White
Regional Manager, Southeast
(919) 738-6098
chris.white@omniapartners.com
 
Susan Lux, CPPB
Regional Manager, Ohio Valley
(440) 541-1667
susan.lux@omniapartners.com
 
Michelle Phelps
Regional Manager, Heartland
Cell: 720-441-9739
michelle.phelps@omniapartners.com
 
William Burnett
Regional Manager - South
Cell: 404-807-9996
william.burnett@omniapartners.com
 
Greg Melenchen
Regional Manager, Mid-Atlantic
(202) 415-6454
greg.melenchen@omniapartners.com
 
Rob Fiorilli
Regional Manager, Southwest
Cell: 925-588-5054
rob.fiorilli@omniapartners.com
 
Allison R. Brookes, PMP, FCCM
Regional Manager, Florida
(850) 228-7716
allison.brookes@omniapartners.com
 
Victoria Palmieri
Regional Manager, Northeast
(203) 650-3316
victoria.palmieri@omniapartners.com
 
    Tom Ford
Regional Manager, Midwest
(847) 372-3381
tom.ford@omniapartners.com
 

Higher Education Regions

Michael Schwalm
Group Vice President - Higher Education
(615) 236-9080
michael.schwalm@omniapartners.com
 

Matt Fallin
Regional Manager,
Higher Education - Midwest
(317) 332-3272
matt.fallin@omniapartners.com
 

Scott Albin
Regional Manager,
Higher Education - Rocky Mountain
(469) 744-8402
scott.albin@omniapartners.com
 
Susan Weber
Regional Manager,
Higher Education - Northeast
(860) 759-4127
susan.weber@omniapartners.com
 
Lisa Sloane
Regional Manager,
Higher Education - Atlantic
(770) 265-0262
lisa.sloane@omniapartners.com
 
John Hunsche
Regional Manager,
Higher Education - Heartland
(773) 818-7812
john.hunsche@omniapartners.com
 
Jeff Smith
Regional Manager,
Higher Education - West
(704) 338-2137
jeff.smith@omniapartners.com
 
Kelly Fraser
Regional Manager,
Higher Education - Southeast
(239) 297-6625
kelly.fraser@omniapartners.com
Mike Crossley
Regional Manager,
Higher Education - Texas
(940) 312-3672
michael.crossley@omniapartners.com

Contracting

Sarah Vavra
VP of Contracting
(615) 236-9070
sarah.vavra@omniapartners.com
   
     
Michael Lasley, CPPB
Director, Contracting
(615) 236-9072
michael.lasley@omniapartners.com
Christine Dorantes, CPPB, CPCP
Contract Manager
(615) 431-8182
christine.dorantes@omniapartners.com
 
     
Deborah Bushnell, CTSBO​
Contract Manager
(713) 554-7348
deborah.bushnell@omniapartners.com
Tomek Kruszec
Contract Manager
(615) 431-1861
tomek.kruszec@omniapartners.com
     

Administration and Support

   
Ken Heckman
SVP, Strategic Partner Development
(615) 786-1134
ken.heckman@omniapartners.com
​Allan L. McCombs
SVP of Account Management
(615) 786-1132
allan.mccombs@omniapartners.com
 
     

​ 

National IPA Customer Relations

Phone: (844) 643-3134​
840 Crescent Centre Drive, Suite 600
Franklin, TN 37067



 

Click Map to Download

Click Map to Download