National Intergovernmental Purchasing Alliance (National IPA)  | 840 Crescent Centre Drive, Suite 600, Franklin, Tennessee 37067 | (844) 643-3134

      Register to Participate  | Contact Us | Compliance | About Us | Our Agreements | Contracting Process | Terms & Conditions

Have Your Regional Manager Contact You

National IPA has the most experienced cooperative team in public procurement, cooperative purchasing and supply chain management.

With over 150 combined years of public procurement experience and over 275 
years of cooperative purchasing experience, you can trust that
you are in good hands
with our team!

National IPA Regional Managers

State & Local Regions

Wayne A. Casper, CPM, CPPO
Group VP - West
(714) 722-4822
wayne.casper@nationalipa.org
 
Amy Smith
Group VP - Central
(314) 518-3974
amy.smith@nationalipa.org
 
Stephen Maxwell
Group VP - East
(732) 608-4403
stephen.maxwell@nationalipa.org
 
Shelley Andrews
Regional Manager, Northwest
(509) 998-1503
shelley.andrews@nationalipa.org
 
Derek Anderson
Regional Manager, South TX
(979) 877-8273
derek.anderson@nationalipa.org
 
Chris White
Regional Manager, Southeast
(919) 738-6098
chris.white@nationalipa.org
 
Melinda S. Pallotta, CPPO
Regional Manager, Northern CA
(209) 480-6324
melinda.pallotta@nationalipa.org
 
Jamie Stepich
Regional Manager, North TX
(817) 713-1821
jamie.stepich@nationalipa.org
 
Allison R. Brookes, PMP, FCCM
Regional Manager, Florida
(850) 228-7716
allison.brookes@nationalipa.org
 
Sarah Moncure-Wilson
Regional Manager, Southern CA
(562) 221-7563
sarah.moncure@nationalipa.org
 
Tom Ford
Regional Manager, Midwest
(847) 372-3381
tom.ford@nationalipa.org
 
Susan Lux, CPPB
Regional Manager, Ohio Valley
(440) 541-1667
susan.lux@nationalipa.org
 
Nick Grund
Regional Manager, Southwest
(520) 203-4671
nick.grund@nationalipa.org
 
Jeremy Huffman
Regional Manager, Heartland
(816) 674-5478
jeremy.huffman@nationalipa.org
 
Greg Melenchen
Regional Manager, Mid-Atlantic
(202) 415-6454
greg.melenchen@nationalipa.org
    Victoria Palmieri
Regional Manager, Northeast
(203) 650-3316
victoria.palmieri@nationalipa.org

Higher Education Regions

Michael Schwalm
Group VP - Higher Education
(615) 236-9080
michael.schwalm@nationalipa.org
 

Matt Fallin
Regional Manager,
Higher Education - Midwest
(317) 332-3272
matt.fallin@nationalipa.org
 

Scott Albin
Regional Manager,
Higher Education - Rocky Mountain
(469) 744-8402
scott.albin@nationalipa.org
 
Susan Weber
Regional Manager,
Higher Education - Northeast
(860) 759-4127
susan.weber@nationalipa.org
 
Lisa Sloane
Regional Manager,
Higher Education - Atlantic
(770) 265-0262
lisa.sloane@nationalipa.org
 
John Hunsche
Regional Manager,
Higher Education - Heartland
(773) 818-7812
john.hunsche@nationalipa.org
Jeff Smith
Regional Manager,
Higher Education - West
(704) 338-2137
jeff.smith@nationalipa.org
 
Kelly Fraser
Regional Manager,
Higher Education - Southeast
(239) 297-6625
kelly.fraser@nationalipa.org

Contracting

Sarah Vavra
VP of Contracting
(615) 236-9070
sarah.vavra@nationalipa.org
   
     
Michael Lasley, CPPB
Director, Contracting
(615) 236-9072
michael.lasley@nationalipa.org
Christine Dorantes, CPPB, CPCP
Contract Manager
(615) 431-8182
christine.dorantes@nationalipa.org
Clint Pechacek
Contract Manager
(713) 554-7349​
clint.pechacek@nationalipa.org
     
Deborah Bushnell, CTSBO​
Contract Manager
(713) 554-7348
deborah.bushnell@nationalipa.org
Tomek Kruszec
Contract Manager
(615) 431-1861
tomek.kruszec@nationalipa.org
     

Administration and Support

   
Ken Heckman
SVP, Strategic Partner Development
(615) 786-1134
ken.heckman@nationalipa.org
Andrea Scobie
Chief Marketing Officer​
(615) 786-1125
andrea.scobie@nationalipa.org
 
     
Lisa Merder
VP of Training ​& Development 
(615) 786-1155
​lisa.merder@nationalipa.org
Allan L. McCombs
SVP of Account Management
(615) 786-1132
allan.mccombs@nationalipa.org
 

​ 

National IPA Customer Relations

Phone: (844) 643-3134​
840 Crescent Centre Drive, Suite 600
Franklin, TN 37067



 

Click Map to Download

Click Map to Download